All for Joomla All for Webmasters

IATA Training

EAS is an IATA training center authorized to perform the following courses with IATA certificates

IATA Quality Management Systems (QMS) Fundamentals - eLearning

What you will learn

Upon completing this course you will have the skills to:

  • Outline the evolution of quality and the ISO 9000 Quality Management Standards
  • Summarize the plan-do-check-act (PDCA) methodology
  • Relate the 7 Principles of Quality Management to actionable behaviors
  • Highlight IATA’s common approach to quality assurance in IOSA, ISAGO and ISSA
  • Explain the concept of Just Culture

Course content

  • The evolution of quality and ISO
  • Quality management methodologies
  • Structure and content of an ISO-compliant Quality Assurance program
  • IATA’s approach to quality using IOSA, ISAGO, and ISSA
  • Just Culture

Who should attend

This course is recommended for:

  • Entry-level practitioners in quality and audits

Certificate awarded

  • Upon successful completion of the exam, you will be awarded an IATA e-Certificate.

Exam information

  • Exam Format: Multiple Choice questions
  • Number of questions: 20
  • Time Allowance: 75 minutes
  • Passing Grade: 70% correct answers
  • Number of exam attempts: 2

Egyptian Aviation Services EAS provide a unique and highly learner centered experience for students looking to forge a career in the Aviation

Our Training Center and our Instructors are authorized by the Egyptian Civil Aviation Authority ECCA